Loopmasters Leftwing and Kody Into The Deep

‘Leftwing & Kody: Into The Deep’ from Loopmasters is an inspirational collection of Royalty-Free sounds and loops aimed at producers of Deep House, Nu Deep, Bass House and Garage. The pack features a wide range of production-ready loops ranging from low bubbly basses, swinging beats, infectious tops and percussion, syncopated stabs, smooth keys, Old School pads and bleepy arps.

The collection also features a great selection of Multi-Samples and one-shot sounds including crispy drums and percussion, classic Deep House basses and synths and 20 essential SFX one-shots.

With infectious swinging hi-hats, low slung synths and masterly crafted basslines, The Leftwing and Kody sound draws from the past and the present and has seen the duo hit the upper echelons of the Beatport charts since 2012 with releases on highly esteemed labels such as OFF Recordings, Alive Recordings, Exploited and Anjunadeep.

Support has come from the likes of Loco Dice, Groove Armarda, Jimmy Edgar, Huxley, Noir, Shadow Child, Laurent Garnier and Dusky to name a few. Despite a busy release schedule, the guys are currently tearing it up around the globe, their sets linking House, Techno and Garage with their own edits and originals in captivating ways.

Having been tipped as ones to watch by Mixmag, and with the Bicep boys vocal in their support for Leftwing & Kody on their famous blog, expect this energetic duo to skyrocket in the months ahead.

In detail, expect to find 746 MB of 24-Bit/44.1kHz quality sounds and loops including 39 Bass Loops, 40 Full Drum Loops, 46 Top Loops, 20 Percussion Loops, 43 Music Loops, 36 Bass Shots, 27 Synth Shots, 10 Bass Multi Sampled Instruments, 10 Synth Multi Sampled Instruments, 219 Drum Hits, 20 SFX, 189 REX2 Files and 100 Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, EXS24, NN-XT and SFZ Formats.

Product Contents:

* 746 MB
* 24-Bit/44.1 kHz
* 39 Bass Loops
* 40 Full Drum Loops
* 46 Top Loops
* 20 Percussion Loops
* 43 Music Loops
* 36 Bass Shots
* 27 Synth Shots
* 10 Bass Multi-Sampled Instruments
* 10 Synth Multi-Sampled Instruments
* 219 Drum Hits
* 20 SFX
* 189 REX2 Files
* 100 Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, EXS24, NN-XT and SFZ Formats

This is multiple part file, you need to download all files to extract!
Buy Premium Account = High speed + parallel downloads

If some files are not available,do not panic.Its not deleted,just the servers are overloaded.
Check back later!



DataFile.com: Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *